click to enlarge click to enlarge

These have the audio recording (taken straight from the offiical video) of Olivia's 1982 concert at Weber State College, Utah October 12 1982. Various versions of this have been released (click to enlarge images).

The first CD is called "Get Physical" - ref: ON 1006 with 18 tracks (as listed below)

The second CD is called "World Tour In Concert" - ref  WTO-12. This only has 14 tracks on. Details (given on the CD which may be false of course) made in Australia in 1994, distributed by FIC, Tokyo Akasaka in Japan/Joker Productions.

Songs :

1) Deeper Than the Night
2) Let Me Be There
3) Please Mister Please
4) If You Love Me, Let Me Know
5) Jolene
6) Sam
7) Xanadu
8) Magic
9) Suddenly
10) A Little More Love
11) Silvery Rain
12) Falling
13) Heart Attack
14) Make a Move On Me
15) Hopelessly Devoted to You
16) You're the One That I Want
17) Physical
18) I Honestly Love You

With thanks to Jim Roy