Thanks to Miranda Storm


Golden Olivia Newton-John
from Korea.1991 
Norea-Maeul Records NMR-0058

Side A:
1 If not for You
2 Water under the Bridge
3 Let me be There
4 Sam
5 Compassionate Man
6 Jolene
7 I honestly love you

Side B:
1 Have you never been mellow
2 Take me home country roads
3 If you love me let me know
4 Don't Stop Believin
5 Please Mr Please
6 Changes
7 It's so easy