Vinyl album from Malaysia,

Many thanks to Miranda Storm


side a
1 long live love
2 if not for you
3 banks of the ohio
4 help me make it through the night
5 where are you going to my love
6 if you could read your mind
7 being on the losing end
8 the rivers to wide

side b
1 let me be there
2 if you love me
3 angel eyes
4 loving you ain't easy
5 have love will travel
6 you ain't got the right
7 leaving
8 if we try

Details: Malaysia. Fanfare FF 1281