Movie soundtrack album of various artists including Olivia performing I Honestly Love You. The movie released in 1996 starred Aden Young and Saffron Burrows. Below the Australian album cover and American cover.

Olivia Newton-John Hotel de love CD Australian cover

Olivia Newton-John Hotel de love US CD cover

Track listings:
1. Get Down Tonight - KC & the Sunshine Band
2. Sooner Or Later - Grass Roots
3. I'm Not In Love - 10cc
4. In A Minor Key - Tim Finn
5. Reminiscing - Little River Band
6. Medley Blue Moon Revisited (Song For Elvis) / Blue Moon
7. Sway - Hotel De Love Band
8. Lost In Love - Air Supply
9. In Love With It All - Tim Finn
10. I Honestly Love You - Olivia Newton-John
11. I Hope I Never - Split Enz
12. Love Will Keep Us Together - Ronnie Grey

Australian CD: Mushroom D31703, released 1996
US CD: Milan 35788-2, released Jan 1997