--- layout: base title: Collector's Corner - Love Songs Gold - Various Artists category: [music] categoryrel: [../../index.html] menutag: music prefix: ../../../ modified: 30/04/2014 author: Richard ---

Home | albums | music

Olivia's 1974 hit "I honestly Love You" is included on this various artists' double CD.


Disc one:

1. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss) by Cher
2. (You're My) Soul And Inspiration by The Righteous Brothers
3. My Girl by The Temptations
4. Ain't Nothin' Like The Real Thing by Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
5. Dedicated To The One I Love by The Mamas And The Papas
6. You Wear It Well by Rod Stewart
7. Nassau/Baby I Love Your Way by Peter Frampton
8. The Things We Do For Love by 10cc
9. True by Spandau Ballet
10. Baby, Come To Me by Patti Austin & James Ingram
11. Just Once by Quincy Jones featuring James Ingram
12. Will You Still Love Me by Chicago
13. Breathe Again by Toni Braxton
14. Get Here by Oleta Adams
15. Save The Best For Last by Vanessa Williams
16. Incomplete by Sisqó
17. All My Life by K-Ci & JoJo
18. I'll Make Love To You by Boyz II Men
19. Up Where We Belong by Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes
20. At Last by Etta James

Disc Two:

1. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe by Barry White
2. Feels Good by Tony! Toni! Tone!
3. If It Isn't Love by New Edition
4. The Best Of My Love by The Emotions
5. Could It Be Magic by Donna Summer
6. Let's Stay Together by Al Green
7. Let's Get It On by Marvin Gaye
8. You Are So Beautiful by Joe Cocker
9. Touch Me In The Morning by Diana Ross
10. Reunited by Peaches And Herb
11. Always by Atlantic Starr
12. Cherish by Kool & The Gang
13. Still by The Commodores
14. Being With You by Smokey Robinson
15. Truly by Lionel Richie
16. More Than Words by Extreme
17. Stay (I Missed You) by Lisa Loeb & Nina Stories
18. I Honestly Love You by Olivia Newton-John
19. Always On My Mind by Willie Nelson
20. I Got You Babe by Sonny and Cher

Released: 2006 (Jan 24)
Record Label: Hip-O
Catalog: B0006072-02