Japan Tour-  April 2003

| Page 1 | Page 2 | Page 3 | Fans meet Olivia |


I Honestly Love You (Intro)
Have You Never Been Mellow
Love You Crazy
Medley:  If Not For You; Banks Of The Ohio
Let Me Be There; Please Mr. Please; Jolene
I'll Come Runnin'
Not Gonna Give Into It
Don't Cut Me Down
Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Duet with Chloe)
Reason To Cry (Duet with Chloe)
It Takes Two (Duet with Chloe)
Medley:  Take Me Home Country Roads; Close To You
Don't Stop Believin'
You're The One That I Want
Hopelessly Devoted To You
Summer Nights
Come On Over
I Honestly Love You


Performing Toyko April 4 2003
Photos: Kimimasa Mayam

| Only Olivia top | Olivia live | news |

Only Olivia
Web design Helen