click to enlarge click to enlarge

In 1990 Olivia introduced a series of six Hallmark fairy tales for children . These were released on home video and now three of them appear on DVD (Rapunzel; Rumpelstiltskin; Thumbelina). Unfortunately, the DVD doesn't actually mention Olivia is featured but she does intoduce each tale.

Total running of DVD 90 minutes.

Warner Bros, 2004
Catalog Numbers (US): H2416
NTSC, region 1