Olivia Newton-John Live in Sydney DVD

Recording of Olivia's March 2006 concerts at the Sydney Opera House in Australia. A couple of the performances were specially filmed before the Japanese 2006 concerts to add to the DVD performance. The DVD features behind-the-scenes footage - a personal tour of some of Olivia’s favourite spots in Sydney from the Harbor Bridge to Manly Beach, a vacation spot where she spent summers as a child. Highlights of this concert DVD were shown on PBS television in the USA.

The corresponding CD has just ten of the tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Have You Never Been Mellow
  2. Magic
  3. Xanadu
  4. Dancin' (from the Xanadu movie)
  5. Stronger Than Before
  6. If Not For You
  7. Let Me Be There
  8. Please Mr. Please
  9. Jolene
  10. If You Love Me, Let Me Know
  11. Physical
  12. Don't Stop Believin'
  13. Suddenly
  14. Not Gonna Give Into It
  15. Cry Me A River
  16. The Rumour
  17. Heart Attack
  18. Make a Move On Me
  19. Twist Of Fate
  20. Tenterfield Saddler
  21. Can I Trust Your Arms?
  22. The Promise
  23. You're The One That I Want
  24. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  25. Summer Nights
  26. I Honestly Love You
  27. Serenity


Released (US): Jan 15 2008
US label/catalogue: Capitol/EMI,

Released (Japan): Jan 30 2008
Japanese label/catalogue number: EMI Music Japan, TOBW3351