--- layout: base title: Olivia Live in Concert tagline: Olivia Newton-John on Laserdisc category: [Film and TV, Video] categoryrel: [../index.html,index.html] prefix: ../../ menutag: visual modified: 6/05/2014 author: Richard ---
front back


  1. Deeper Than the Night
  2. Let Me Be There
  3. Please Mister Please
  4. If You Love Me, Let Me Know
  5. Jolene
  6. Sam
  7. Xanadu
  8. Magic
  9. Suddenly
  10. A Little More Love
  11. Silvery Rain
  12. Falling
  13. Heart Attack
  14. Make a Move on Me
  15. Hopelessly Devoted to You
  16. You're the One That I Want
  17. Physical
  18. I Honestly Love You

Directed by: Brian Grant
Executive Producer: Roger Davies
Produced by: Chrissie Smith
Associate Producer: Scott Millaney
Music Producer: John Farrar

©1982 Olivia Newton-John

MCA VideoDisc: 74-021 (US)
Pioneer LaserDisc: SM037-3434 (Japan)
79 Minutes
CX Encoded
Digital Sound (Japan)

thanks to Blaine Young of the Blam Entertainment Group for details