Greatest Hits Vol 2 LP cover

Olivia's second Greatest Hits compilation featured songs from her successful movie soundtracks (half the songs are from Grease and Xanadu) as well as two new songs, Heart Attack, and Tied Up, which are not available on other albums.

The UK release of this title was unusual inasmuch as it was issued in the early days of CD in Europe - the UK CD has a very different set of tracks to the LP. Unlike the US release that had a normal number oftracks on it, the UK LP had 20 tracks squeezed onto it, the sound quality suffered somewhat because of this.


  1. Physical
  2. Tied Up
  3. Heart Attack
  4. Make A Move On Me
  5. You're The One That I Want
  6. What Is Life
  7. Xanadu
  8. Summer Nights
  9. Landslide
  10. Take Me Home Country Roads
  11. A Little More Love
  12. Magic
  13. Suddenly
  14. Changes
  15. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  16. Sam
  17. If Not For You
  18. Banks Of The Ohio
  19. Rosewater
  20. I Honestly Love You

Original Release

  • Format: LP
  • Date: 1982
  • Country: UK
  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog: EMTV36
Home -> music -> compilations