Only Olivia

Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits LP cover

Buy from Amazon

The first Olivia Newton-John's Greatest Hits album was a retrospective over her early work, with a balance of her country and pop songs. Of course it features the massively successful I Honestly Love You, and her first single If Not For You. These were some of the songs with with she captured hearts across the English-speaking world. A great collection of Olivia's early work, this album did well in the album charts as she was entering the peak of her career. There are slight differences in tracks between the international version and the North American release, the listing is for the international release.

In Australia this album is titled Greatest Hits Vol 2 because the album First Impressions was released as Great Hits


  1. Changes
  2. If Not For You
  3. Let Me Be There
  4. If You Love Me, Let Me Know
  5. I Honestly Love You
  6. Have You Never Been Mellow
  7. Please Mr Please
  8. Take Me Home Country Roads
  9. Let It Shine
  10. Banks Of The Ohio
  11. Don't Stop Believin'
  12. Sam

Original Release

Other Releases

Home -> music -> albums

Web authoring and design RM