If Not For You (US) LP cover

This is Olivia's very first solo LP release in the States - similar to the Australian album of the same name which UK fans know as the eponymous Olivia Newton-John.

Produced by: Bruce Welch and John Farrar


  1. Me And Bobby McGee
  2. If
  3. Banks Of The Ohio
  4. In A Station
  5. Love Song
  6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7. If Not For You
  8. Where Are You Going To My Love
  9. Lullaby
  10. If You Could Read My Mind
  11. If I Gotta Leave
  12. No Regrets

Original Release

  • Format: LP
  • Date: November 1971
  • Country: US
  • Label: UNI
  • Catalog: MCA/UNI 73117
Home -> music -> albums