LP cover


side one:
1 I honestly love you
2 The air that I breathe
3 Everything I own
4 Love song
5 Loving you ain't easy
6 It's so easy

side two
1 Follow me
2 God only knows
3 Angel eyes
4 home ain't home anymore
5 Changes
6 Loving arms

Label: MFP SRSJ8060 (South Africa)
Year: 1975

Many thanks to Miranda Storm