A compilation album of various artists including Olivia and Andy Gibb performing I Can't Help It (originally found on Andy's  After Dark album).


1. Aint Nothing Like the Real Thing - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
2. Love Will Keep Us Together - Captain & Tennille
3. Reunited - Peaches & Herb
4. Pledging My Love - Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross
5. I Can't Help It - Olivia Newton-John, Andy Gibb
6. With You I'm Born Again - Billy Preston, Syreeta
7. It Takes Two - Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston
8. Ebony Eyes - Rick James, Smokey Robinson
9. Yes, I'm Ready - Teri DeSario,
10. Muskrat Love
11. Just Say, Just Say - Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross
12. Last Time I Made Love - Joyce Kennedy,
13. Where Do We Go from Here - Johnny Gill, Stacy Lattisaw
14. Your Precious Love - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
15. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me - Diana Ross, The Supremes, The Temptations
16. Your Smile - Rene & Angela

Click to enlarge

Released: 2005 (Nov 8)
Record Label: Madacy Records (Universal)
Catalog: MUS2 51237

Many thanks to John Ingram