--- layout: base title: Physical tagline: Olivia Newton-John on Laserdisc category: [Film and TV, Video] categoryrel: [../index.html,index.html] prefix: ../../ menutag: visual modified: 6/05/2014 author: Richard ---
front back


  1. Landslide
  2. Magic
  3. Physical
  4. Carried Away
  5. A Little More Love
  6. Recovery
  7. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)
  8. Love Make Me Strong
  9. Stranger's Touch
  10. Make a Move on Me
  11. Falling
  12. Silvery Rain
  13. Hopelessly Devoted to You

Directed by: Brian Grant
Produced by: Scott Millaney
Music Producer: John Farrar

©1981 Olivia Newton-John

MCA Videodisc: 74-017 (US)
Pioneer Artists: PA-82-017 (Japan)
53 Minutes
CX Encoded
Digital Sound (Japan)

thanks to Blaine Young of the Blam Entertainment Group for details