Only Olivia

Love Performance

Love Performance LP cover

This is an incredibly beautiful album - Olivia's 1976 tour captured so well, with her singing to an enraptured Japanese audience. The album photos were actually taken during her 1978 Japanese tour.


  1. Take Me Home Country Roads
  2. Air That I Breathe
  3. Don't Stop Believin'
  4. Let Me Be There
  5. Pony Ride
  6. Never The Less/As Time Goes By
  7. Love Is Alive
  8. New Born Babe
  9. Something Better To Do
  10. Jolene
  11. Have You Never Been Mellow
  12. If You Love Me, Let Me Know
  13. I Honestly Love You

Original Release

Home -> music -> albums

Web authoring and design RM